top of page

Magnetic By Nature Download Apunkagames





















































About This Game Magnetic By Nature explores platforming without platforms. Experience a fast-paced, single-player adventure mixing fluid motion, split-second decision making, stylized machine-age visuals, and a dynamic soundscape. As the last remaining robot, journey through the forgotten ruins to reactivate your friends. Successfully funded on Kickstarter and winner of both the Best Developed Game and Audience Choice awards at the 2013 Utah Game Wars competition, MBN is the debut title from Team Tripleslash. 1075eedd30 Title: Magnetic By NatureGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Team TripleslashPublisher:Team TripleslashRelease Date: 10 Nov, 2014 Magnetic By Nature Download Apunkagames magnetic reconnection nature. magnetic poetry nature. magnetic nature picture. magnetic nature unipessoal. magnetic nature meaning. magnetic island nature. magnetic moment nature. magnetic by nature game. magnetic nature of o2. magnetic nature of b2. magnetic nature unipessoal lda. magnetic nature of water. magnetic nature of no. magnetic monopole nature. magnetic nature of oxygen. magnetic nature of n2. magnetic field nature. magnetic nature video. magnetic nature of co. magnetic pole nature. magnetic nature of f2. magnetic freeze casting inspired by nature. magnetic nature lda. magnetic in nature. magnetic by nature. magnetic nature quotes. magnetic island nature care. magnetic field nature communication. magnetic nature of tio2. magnetic nature of n2o. magnetic nature of s2. magnetic island nature care association. magnetic nature of ozone. magnetic nature definition. magnetic field nature definition. magnetic nature of copper. magnetic materials nature. magnetic bio compass nature materials. magnetic nanoparticles nature Worth Playing--I bought it in a Steambundle!-. This little indie game is totally a gem! I found out about it from someone who worked on the game. Getting used to changing polarities took a few minutes, but once I had it down I was zipping through without a care in the world! I loved it! Almost an exploration platformer, but I would 100% recommend it if you are a fan of platforming type games10/10. Movement should be smoother and levels should be bigger. I got bored after the first 15 levels.. Very nice game. Honestly, I didn't expect much from this game due to the fact that I got this in a bundle with a great deal. I never really enjoyed platform games genuinely but this game, it honestly changed my view on platform games. It actually got me feeling challenged. Oh and can I just say this game is simply adorable? Definitely worth the time and cash.. Magnetic by Nature is a very interesting and cool platformer that brings a lot to the genre. As much as I don't like platforming games, Magnetic by nature with its pretty and cute aesthetic and very cool gameplay concepts managed to grasp my attention and I would definitely recommend this game to anyone that likes platforming games as well as for those who want to get into this genre and starting with game would be a great idea.. I made a video review to show off some of the features and gameplay of this game!http://youtu.be/_jxS_-xnzS4I hope you enjoy!Martyr. Interesting mechanics, decent idea, not a fan of the execution. That being said I did play all the way through the game. But overall didn't enjoy the experience.. A neat gravity-based puzzle platformer, pleasant in feel and look. Somehow similar to Knytt Underground.Аккуратная гравитационно-прыжковая головоломка, приятная на глаз и на ощупь.. Too zoomed in to sight read.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page